2015 SENATE COMMITTEES

 

Senate Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Energy – 9 Members

 

Sen. Jerry Sonnenberg                      R            SD 1       Chair

303-866-6360

senatorsonnenberg@gmail.com

 

Sen. Ellen Roberts                              R            SD 6       Vice-Chair

303-866-4884

ellen.roberts.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Randy Baumgardner                  R            SD 8

303-866-5292

randy.baumgardner.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. John Cooke                                R            SD 13

303-866-4451

john.cooke.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Kerry Donovan                           D            SD 5

303-866-4871

kerry.donovan.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Leroy Garcia                              D            SD 3

303-866-4878

leroy.garcia.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Mary Hodge                               D            SD 25

303-866-4855

mary.hodge.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Matt Jones                                  D            SD 17

303-866-5291

senatormattjones@gmail.com

 

Sen. Ray Scott                                   R            SD 7

303-866-3077

ray.scott.senate@state.co.us

 

 

 

Senate Appropriations – 7 Members

 

Sen. Kevin Grantham                         R            SD 2       Chair

303-866-4877

kevin.grantham.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Kent Lambert                              R            SD 9       Vice-Chair

303-866-4835

senatorlambert@comcast.net

 

Sen. Rollie Heath                                D            SD 18

303-866-4872

rollie.heath.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Mary Hodge                               D            SD 25

303-866-4855

mary.hodge.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Jerry Sonnenberg                      R            SD 1

303-866-6360

senatorsonnenberg@gmail.com

 

Sen. Pat Steadman                            D            SD 31

303-866-4861

pat.steadman.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Laura Woods                              R            SD 19

303-866-4840

laura.woods.senate@state.co.us

 

 

Senate Business, Labor and Technology – 9 Members
Sen. David Balmer                            R            SD 27     Chair

303-866-4883

david.balmer.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Chris Holbert                              R            SD 30     Vice-Chair

303-866-4881

chris.holbert.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Irene Aguilar                D            SD 32

303-866-4852

irene.aguilar.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Randy Baumgardner                  R            SD 8

303-866-5292

randy.baumgardner.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Rollie Heath                                D            SD 18

303-866-4872

rollie.heath.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Cheri Jahn                                  D            SD 20

303-866-4856

cheri.jahn.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Tim Neville                                 R            SD 16

303-866-4873

tim.neville.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Linda Newell                D            SD 26

303-866-4846

linda.newell.senate@gmail.com

 

Sen. Laura Woods                             R            SD 19

303-866-4840

laura.woods.senate@state.co.us

 

 

 

Senate Education – 9 Members
Sen. Owen Hill                                    R            SD 10     Chair

303-866-2737

owen.hill.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Vicki Marble                               R            SD 23     Vice-Chair

303-866-4876

vicki.marble.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Chris Holbert                              R            SD 30

303-866-4881

chris.holbert.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Mike Johnston                            D            SD 33

303-866-4864

mike.johnson.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Andy Kerr                                   D            SD 22

303-866-4859

SenatorAndyKerr@gmail.com

 

Sen. Michael Merrifield                       D            SD 11

303-866-6364

michael.merrifield.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Tim Neville                                 R            SD 16

303-866-4873

tim.neville.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Nancy Todd                                D            SD 28

303-866-3432

nancy.todd.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Laura Woods                             R            SD 19

303-866-4840

laura.woods.senate@state.co.us

 

 

 

Senate Finance  – 5 Members

 

Sen. Tim Neville                                 R            SD 16     Chair

303-866-4873

tim.neville.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Owen Hill                                    R            SD 10     Vice-Chair

303-866-2737

owen.hill.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Chris Holbert                              R            SD 30

303-866-4881

chris.holbert.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Mike Johnston                            D            SD 33

303-866-4864

mike.johnson.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Andy Kerr                                   D            SD 22

303-866-4859

SenatorAndyKerr@gmail.com

 

 

 

Senate Health and Human Services  – 5 Members
Sen. Kevin Lundberg                          R            SD 15     Chair

303-866-4853

kevin@kevinlundberg.com

 

Sen. Larry Crowder                            R            SD 35     Vice-Chair

303-866-4875

larry.crowder.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Irene Aguilar                D            SD 32

303-866-4852

irene.aguilar.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Beth Martinez Humenik             R            SD 24

303-866-4863

beth.martinezhumenik@state.co.us

 

Sen. Linda Newell                D            SD 26

303-866-4846

linda.newell.senate@gmail.com

 

 

 

Senate Judiciary – 5 Members
Sen. Ellen Roberts                              R            SD 6       Chair

303-866-4884

ellen.roberts.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Kevin Lundberg                          R            SD 15     Vice-Chair

303-866-4853

kevin@kevinlundberg.com

 

Sen. John Cooke                                R            SD 13

303-866-4451

john.cooke.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Lucia Guzman                            D            SD 34

303-866-4862

lucia.guzman.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Michael Merrifield                       D            SD 11

303-866-6364

michael.merrifield.senate@state.co.us

 

 

 

Senate Local Government  – 7 Members
Sen. Vicki Marble                               R            SD 23     Chair

303-866-4876

vicki.marble.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. David Balmer                             R            SD 27     Vice-Chair

303-866-4883

david.balmer.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Larry Crowder                            R            SD 35

303-866-4875

larry.crowder.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Kerry Donovan                           D            SD 5

303-866-4871

kerry.donovan.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. John Kefalas                              D            SD 14

303-866-4841

john.kefalas.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Beth Martinez Humenik             R            SD 24

303-866-4863

beth.martinezhumenik@state.co.us

 

Sen. Jessie Ulibarri                             D            SD 21

303-866-4857

jessie.ulibarri.senate@state.co.us

 

 

 

Senate State, Veterans, and Military Affairs – 5 Members
Sen. Ray Scott                                   R            SD 7       Chair

303-866-3077

ray.scott.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Jerry Sonnenberg                      R            SD 1       Vice-Chair

303-866-6360

senatorsonnenberg@gmail.com

 

Sen. Owen Hill                                    R            SD 10

303-866-2737

owen.hill.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Matt Jones                                  D            SD17

303-866-5291

senatormattjones@gmail.com

 

Sen. Jessie Ulibarri                             D            SD 21

303-866-4857

jessie.ulibarri.senate@state.co.us

 

 

 

Senate Transportation – 5 Members
Sen. Randy Baumgardner                  R            SD 8       Chair

303-866-5292

randy.baumgardner.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Ray Scott                                   R            SD 7       Vice-Chair

303-866-3077

ray.scott.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. John Cooke                                R            SD 13

303-866-4451

john.cooke.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Leroy Garcia                              D            SD 3

303-866-4878

leroy.garcia.senate@state.co.us

 

Sen. Nancy Todd                                D            SD 28

303-866-3432

nancy.todd.senate@state.co.us