Please Support House Bill 1162 Ban Sex-selection Abortions

House Bill 1162 – Concerning the prenatal sex nondiscrimination act. This bill seeks to ban abortion based on sex-selection in Colorado. The Catholic Conference SUPPORTS this legislation.

House Bill 1162 will be heard in the House State Veterans and Military Affairs Committee on Monday, March 16, 2015 in Room LSB-A at 1:30 p.m.

ACTION: Please contact the members of the House State, Veterans & Military Affairs Committee and your representative and ask them to SUPPORT this important piece of legislation which will help protect innocent human life.

TO READ HOUSE BILL 1162 CLICK HERE

TO FIND YOUR REPRESENTATIVE CLICK HERE

House State Veterans & Military Affairs Committee 11 members

Rep. Su Ryden D HD 36 Chair
303-866-2942
su.ryden.house@state.co.us

Rep. Joe Salazar D HD 31 Vice Chair
303-866-2918
joseph.salazar.house@state.co.us

Rep. Mike Foote D HD 12
303-866-2920
mike.foote.house@state.co.us

Rep. Steve Humphrey R HD 48
303-866-2943
rephumphrey48@yahoo.com

Rep. Susan Lontine D HD 1
303-866-2966
susan.lontine.house@state.co.us

Rep. Patrick Neville R HD 45
303-866-2948
patrick.neville.house@state.co.us

Rep. Dianne Primavera D HD 33
303-866-4667
dianne.primavera.house@state.co.us

Rep. Jack Tate R HD 37
303-866-5510
jack.tate.house@state.co.us

Rep. Dan Thurlow R HD 55
303-866-3068
danthurlow55@gmail.com

Rep. Max Tyler D HD 23
303-866-2951
max@maxtyler.us

Rep. Yeulin Willett R HD 54
303-866-2583
yeulin.willett.house@state.co.us